This is the "Home" page of the "SPTS 167: Introduction to Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SPTS 167: Introduction to Sport Management   Tags: sport management, sport sciences, spts 167  

Last Updated: Sep 11, 2012 URL: http://libguides.lib.pacific.edu/spts167 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Looking for Scholarly Articles?

 

 Library database "best bets" for Sport Science 167!

 

Search these 5 simultaneously via Ebsco!

SportDiscus: Provides access to scholarly literature in the sport sciences and allied fields.

Business Source Complete:  Provides access to scholarly literature in business.

Academic Search Complete: Provides popular and scholarly articles in a huge array of fields, including the sport sciences.

Communication and Mass Media Complete:  Provides access to scholarly articles on communication and mass media topics. 

PsycINFO:   Provides access to scholarly literature in the field of psychology.  Particularly good for organizational behavior and addiction (gambling)-related topics

  

 

Search this one separately!

Lexis Nexis Legal:  Provides access to law review journal articles. 

 

Find an article, but don't see its full text, click PacificLink! !

 

What is Peer Review?

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Profile Image
Michelle M. Maloney
When we're offline, see this page for other ways to get assistance. Or, see below to contact Michelle via email. In an offline message, please include your name and Pacific e-mail.

Contact Info
Main Library
209-946-3171
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip